PTA Event Calendar 2020-21

HawPTA logo

                  DATE

EVENT OR MEETING

TIME

PLACE

August 18, 2020 (Tuesday)

Back to School Morning Grades TK-5

8:00-9:15 am

 

August 19, 2020 (Wednesday)

Back to School – Parent Coffee with Principals

9:30 am

Zoom

September 4, 2020 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am

Zoom

September 9, 2020 (Wednesday)

Picture Day

8:00-1:00 pm 

TBD

September 10, 2020 (Thursday)

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

September 24,2020 (Thursday)

PTA Event - Digital Citizenship

TBD

Zoom

September 24, 2020 (Thursday)

Health Event

TBD

Zoom

September 29, 2020 (Tuesday)

PTA Meeting

9:00 am

Zoom

September 29, 2020 (Tuesday) TK/K Happy Hour 5:00 pm Zoom

September 30, 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Grade Happy Hour

5:00 pm

Zoom

October 1, 2020 (Thursday)

2nd Grade Happy Hour

5:00 pm

Zoom

October 2, 2020 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

October 8, 2020 (Thursday)

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

October 12, 2020 (Monday) 3rd Grade Happy Hour 5:00 pm Zoom
October 14, 2020 (Wednesday) 4th Grade Happy Hour 5:00 pm Zoom
October 15, 2020 (Thursday) 5th Grade Happy Hour 5:00 pm Zoom

October 26, 2020 (Monday)

PTA Meeting

5:00 pm

Zoom

October 26, 2020 (Monday)

Early Dismissal Lunch at 12:15pm

Halloween Basket/ Materials Pick Up

Grades TK-2

 

8:30-3:00 pm

 
Hawthorne

October 27, 2020 (Tuesday)

Early Dismissal Lunch at 12:15pm

Halloween Basket/ Materials Pick Up

Grades 2-5

 

8:30-3 Pm

 
Hawthorne

October 29, 2020 (Thursday)

Halloween BINGO

5:00 pm

Zoom

October 30, 2019 (Friday)

Spooky Car Parade!

See Flyer

See Flyer

November 1 - Dec. 31, 2020

HOLIDAY SHOP!

All day

Online

November 4, 2020 (Thursday)

Chipotle Dinner Fundraiser

4 PM - 8PM

S Beverly

November 6, 2020 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

November 9-19, 2020

Canned Food Drive - Bring Yams & Soup

Drop off at school 

 

November 17, 2020 (Tuesday)

Thanksgiving BINGO

5:00 pm

Zoom

November 19, 2020 (Thursday)

Pajamarama - With Guest Author

6:45 pm

Zoom

November 19 &20, 2020

Materials Pick-Up & PTA Medal Pick Up

8-3pm School

December 1, 2020 (Tuesday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

December 1-14, 2020

Book Fair

All Day

Online

December 1, 2020 Early Dismissal 12:15 PM 12:15 pm  

December 3, 2020(Thursday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

December 3, 2020 (Thursday)

SUPER Pajamarama- With Guest Author

6:30 pm

Zoom

January 8, 2021 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

January 14, 2021 (Thursday)

Pajamarama - With Guest Author

6:45 pm

Zoom

January 21, 2021 (Thursday)

PTA Event - Multicultural Event

TBD

Zoom

January 25, 2021 (Monday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

February 4, 2021 (Thursday)

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

February 5, 2021 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

February 11, 2021 (Thursday)

PTA Event - Special Valentine’s Day Theme

TBD

Zoom

February 18, 2021 (Wednesday) 

Career Day

9:30- 11:30 am

TBD

February 22, 2021 (Monday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

February 26, 2021 (Wednesday)

Health Event

TBD TBD

March 5, 2021 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

March 11, 2021 (Thursday)

PTA Event - Talk

TBD

Zoom

March 18, 2021 (Thursday) 

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

March 22, 2021 (Monday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

April 2, 2021 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

April 1, 2021 (Thursday)

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

April 8, 2021 (Thursday)

PTA Event - Multicultural Event

TBD

TBD

April 26, 2021 (Monday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

April 29, 2021 (Wednesday)

Health Event

TBD TBD

May 7, 2021 (Friday)

Coffee with the Principals

8:30 am 

Zoom

May 13, 2021 (Thursday)

Pajamarama

6:45 pm

Zoom

May, 24th (Monday)

PTA Meeting

9:00am

Zoom

June 9, 2021 (Wednesday)

Last Day of School 

1:00 pm dismissal